Netflix is now allowing users to kick out unauthorized devices linked to their accounts. This feature comes both on iOS and Android; if you see unwanted members and devices, you can simply tap Sign Out and kick them out.
This feature can be found in the Account Settings menu, you’ll see the Security & Privacy section is the Manage access and devices feature. According to the GSMArena test, they download Netflix on many devices, and they’ve got many devices connected.
Users can see which user is sharing their Netflix account with other members, so they can sign out of that account automatically.
Actually, Netflix has been developing to crack down on password sharing. This feature comes on mobile, and there needs to be an announcement from Netflix about when this feature comes to desktop users or TV apps.